Sie sind hier

  1. SLUB Dresden
  2. Über uns
  3. Organisation
  4. Ansprechpartner
  5. Bestandsentwicklung

Bestandsentwicklung

Karolin Bove
Abteilungsleiterin

Tel.: +49 351 4677-960
Fax: +49 351 4677-733
Karolin.Bove@slub-dresden.de


Simone Georgi
Abteilungsleiterin

Tel.: +49 351 4677-170
Fax: +49 351 4677-733
Simone.Georgi@slub-dresden.de


Anke-Katrin Dietzsch

Kauf und Pflicht

Tel.: +49 351 4677-284
Fax: +49 351 4677-713
Anke-Katrin.Dietzsch@slub-dresden.de


Sabine Pink

Printmedienbearbeitung

Tel.: +49 351 4677-680
Sabine.Pink@slub-dresden.de


Birgit Breitenbauch

Lizenzmanagement

Tel.: +49 351 4677-273
Fax: +49 351 4677-715
Birgit.Breitenbauch@slub-dresden.de


Kathrin Gläßer

Datenmanagement

Tel.: +49 351 4677-324
Kathrin.Glaesser@slub-dresden.de


Josephine Legler

Open-Access-Publizieren

Tel.: +49 351 4677-652
Josephine.Legler@slub-dresden.de


Anke Bott

Open Heritage-Erschließung

Tel.: +49 351 4677-186
Anke.Bott@slub-dresden.de


Henrik Ahlers

Open Heritage-Digitalisierung

Tel.: +49 351 4677-637
Henrik.Ahlers@slub-dresden.de


Geschäftsstelle
Jennifer FrankeTel.: +49 351 4677-265
Fax: +49 351 4677-712
Geschaeftsstelle3@slub-dresden.de

Fachreferate

siehe:  Fachreferenten


weitere Ansprechpartner in diesem Bereich