Sie sind hier

  1. SLUB Dresden
  2. Über uns
  3. Ansprechpartner
  4. Benutzung und Information

Benutzung und Information

Dr. Julia Meyer

Abteilungsleiterin

Tel.: +49 351 4677-173
Fax: +49 351 4677-721
Julia.Meyer@slub-dresden.de


Sylvia Schöne

Informationsservice

Tel.: +49 351 4677-293
Fax: +49 351 4677-721
Sylvia.Schoene@slub-dresden.de


Manuela Ebert

Benutzungsdienste

Tel.: +49 351 4677-360
Fax: +49 351 4677-721
Manuela.Ebert@slub-dresden.de


Kay-Michael Würzner

Open Science / 
Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Tel.: +49 351 4677-246 
Fax: +49 351 4677-721
Kay-Michael.Wuerzner@slub-dresden.de


Jonas Tiepmar

Makerspace

Tel.: +49 351 4677-925
Jonas.Tiepmar@slub-dresden.de


Dr. Anita Santner

Open Education / TextLab 

Tel.: +49 351 4677-494
Anita.Santner@slub-dresden.de


Geschäftsstelle 
Ina Haack
Steffi Schneider
Tel.: +49 351 4677-351
Fax: +49 351 4677-721
Geschaeftsstelle4@slub-dresden.de

Ansprechpartner in den Zweigbibliotheken