1. SLUB Dresden
  2. About Us
  3. Public Relations

Public Relations

   


Public relations for the SLUB includes media contacts, the organization of events, exhibitions and trade fair presentations and the publication of various publications (BIS, Annual Report, series,
Jahrespublikation der Bibliotheken in Sachsen 2018)

For questions and suggestions do not hesitate to contact us.

Contactto top

Annemarie Grohmann
Pressesprecherin
Tel.: +49 351 4677-342
Fax: +49 351 4677-111
E-Mail: Annemarie.Grohmann@slub-dresden.de

Cynthia Meißner
Pressereferentin, Publikationen
Tel.: +49 351 4677-127
E-Mail: Cynthia.Meissner@slub-dresden.de

Christina Schneider
Veranstaltungsmanagerin
Tel.: +49 351 4677-128
E-Mail: Christina.Schneider@slub-dresden.de

Ramona Ahlers-Bergner
Publikationen
Tel.: +49 351 4677-126
E-Mail: Ramona.Ahlers-Bergner@slub-dresden.de

Nelly Ficzel
Social Media
Tel.: +49 351 4677-337
E-Mail: Nelly.Ficzel@slub-dresden.de

Theresa Rebisch
Webredaktion, Film- und Drehanfragen
Tel.: +49 351 4677-342
E-Mail: Theresa.Rebisch@slub-dresden.de