Rootline

  1. SLUB Dresden
  2. About Us
  3. Library Organization
  4. Contact
  5. Information Technology

Information Technology

Dr. Henrike Berthold

Head of Department

Tel.: +49 351 4677-240
Henrike.Berthold@slub-dresden.de


Dr. Andreas Kluge

Service Operation /
Deputy Head of Department

Tel.: +49 351 4677-220
Andreas.Kluge@slub-dresden.de


Kathrin Huber

Metadata 

Tel.: +49 351 4677-242
Kathrin.Huber@slub-dresden.de


Alexander Bigga

Digital Presentation

Tel.: +49 351 4677-212
Alexander.Bigga@slub-dresden.de


Dr. Gerald Hübsch

Network and Data Security

Tel.: +49 351 4677-237
Gerald.Huebsch@slub-dresden.de


Erik Sommer

Digital Objects

Tel.: +49 351 4677-214
erik.sommer@slub-dresden.de


Office
Rebekka GottschalkTel.: +49 351 4677-201
Geschaeftsstelle2@slub-dresden.de