Rootline

  1. SLUB Dresden
  2. About Us
  3. Contact
  4. More people to contact

More people to contact

Divisions of the Head Office

DivisionContact personContact
Communication department / Public Relations

Ramona
Ahlers-Bergner

Nelly Ficzel

Theresa Rebisch

E-Mail: oeffentlichkeitsarbeit@slub-dresden.de

Event ManagementChristina Schneidertel.: +49 351 4677-128
email: christina.schneider@slub-dresden.de
Office
Digital Library
Simone GeorgiTel.: +49 351 4677-170
Simone.Georgi@slub-dresden.de

Branche Libraries

DivisionContact personContact
EducationKarina KontraTel.: +49 351 4677-494
Fax: +49 351 4677-498
Zweigbibliothek.Erziehung@slub-dresden.de
Forest SciencesDr. Michael VogelTel.: +49 351 4677-471
Fax: +49 351 4677-489
Zweigbibliothek.Forst@slub-dresden.de
Bärbel GöpfertTel.: +49 351 4677-472
Fax: +49 351 4677-489
Zweigbibliothek.Forst@slub-dresden.de
MedicineWilfried
Radde
Tel.: +49 351 4677-976
Fax: +49 351 458-4363
Zweigbibliothek.Medizin@slub-dresden.de
Daniela JahnTel.: +49 351 4677-967
Fax: +49 351 458-4363
Zweigbibliothek.Medizin@slub-dresden.de
LawUta
Gartemann
Tel.: +49 351 4677-935
Fax: +49 351 4677-933
Zweigbibliothek.Recht@slub-dresden.de

Collection Development, Metadata

DivisionContact personContact
Acquisition coordination

Silvana Kirschner

Tel.: +49 351 4677 263 
Silvana.Kirschner@slub-dresden.de
Coordination for E-Ressourcen and Data managementJana HermannTel.: +49 351 4677-352
Fax: +49 351 4677-712
e-ressourcen@slub-dresden.de
Coordination for composite developmentKatharina
Meyer
Tel.: +49 351 4677-300
Fax: +49 351 4677-111
Katharina.Meyer@slub-dresden.de

Manuscripts, rare prints and Saxony

DivisionContact personContact
Map collection

Dr. Georg
Zimmermann

Tel.: +49 351 4677-530
Fax: +49 351 4677-733
Georg.Zimmermann@slub-dresden.de

Manuscripts / Rare Prints

Stenographic collection

 

Jana KocourekTel.: +49 351 4677-520
Fax: +49 351 4677-731
Jana.Kocourek@slub-dresden.de
Graphics collectionAnnika-Valeska
Walzel
Tel.: +49 351 4677-179
Fax: +49 351 4677-712
kunst@slub-dresden.de

Administration

DivisionContact personContact
Controlling                    Daniel EhrlichTel.: +49 351 4677-234
Fax: +49 351 4677-111
Daniel.Ehrlich@slub-dresden.de