Rootline

  1. SLUB Dresden
  2. About Us
  3. Contact
  4. Conservation

Conservation

Dr. Michael Vogel

Head of Department

Tel.: +49 351 4677-700
Fax: +49 351 4677-701
Michael.Vogel@slub-dresden.de


Lars Spreer

Restoration and Bookbinding /
Deputy Head of Department

Tel.: +49 351 4677-660
Fax: +49 351 4677-737
Lars.Spreer@slub-dresden.de


Jana Charlotte Böhme

Building division

Tel.: +49 351 4677-432
Fax: +49 351 4677-737
Jana.Charlotte.Boehme@slub-dresden.de


Christian Herzog

Technical services

Tel.: +49 351 4677-140
Fax: +49 351 4677-705
christian.herzog@slub-dresden.de


Office
Frauke SchraderTel.: +49 351 4677-650
Fax: +49 351 4677-737
Bestandserhaltung@slub-dresden.deBestandserhaltung@slub-dresden.de

more people to contact in this department