1. SLUB Dresden
  2. About Us
  3. Contact
  4. Subject Librarians

Subject Librarians

Subject
Subject Librarian
Deputy
Contact

General, Interdisciplinary

N.N.
DeputyMichael LetochaTel.: +49 351 4677-354
E-Mail: Michael.Letocha@slub-dresden.de

General and Comparative Linguistics and Literature Studies

Kalina MühlfeldTel.: +49 351 4677‑173
E-Mail:Kalina.Muehlfeld@slub-dresden.de
DeputyN.N.

English and American Studies

Simone GeorgiTel.: +49 351 4677-170
E-Mail: Simone.Georgi@slub-dresden.de
DeputyKalina Mühlfeld Tel.: +49 351 4677-173
E-Mail: Kalina.Muehlfeld@slub-dresden.de

Architecture

Heike MarschnerTel.: +49 351 463-33210
E-Mail: Heike.Marschner@slub-dresden.de
DeputyDr. Thomas HaffnerTel.: +49 351 4677-513
E-Mail: Thomas.Haffner@slub-dresden.de

Astronomy

Daniela ZabelTel.: +49 351 4677-175
E-Mail: Daniela.Zabel@slub-dresden.de
DeputyN.N.

Civil Engineering

Heike Marschner
Tel.: +49 351 463-33210
E-Mail: Heike.Marschner@slub-dresden.de
DeputyN.N.

Library Sciences

N.N.
DeputyMichael LetochaTel.: +49 351 4677-354
E-Mail: Michael.Letocha@slub-dresden.de

Biology

Daniela ZabelTel.: +49 351 4677-175
E-Mail: Daniela.Zabel@slub-dresden.de
DeputyN.N.

Chemistry

Daniela Zabel


Tel.: +49 351 4677-175
E-Mail: Daniela.Zabel@slub-dresden.de
DeputyManuela QueitschTel.: +49 351 4677-250
E-Mail: Manuela.Queitsch@slub-dresden.de

Electrical Engineering and Electronics

Dr. Dagmar UrbanskyTel.: +49 351 463-32152
E-Mail: Dagmar.Urbansky@slub-dresden.de
DeputySabine FügnerTel.: +49 351 463-38038
E-Mail: Sabine.Fuegner@slub-dresden.de

Education

Daniela ZabelTel.: +49 351 4677-175
E-Mail: Daniela.Zabel@slub-dresden.de
DeputyN.N.
Daniela.Zabel@slub-dresden.de

Forestry

Dr. Michael VogelTel.: +49 35203‑448471
Tel.: +49 351 4677-700
E-Mail: Michael.Vogel@slub-dresden.de
DeputyDaniela ZabelTel.: +49 351 4677-175
E-Mail: Daniela.Zabel@slub-dresden.de

Photographic Documents

Dr. Jens BoveTel.: +49 351 4677-601
E-Mail: Jens.Bove@slub-dresden.de
DeputyChrista BachTel.: +49 351 4677-610
E-Mail: Christa.Bach@slub-dresden.de

Tourism Economics

Dr. Dagmar UrbanskyTel.: +49 351 463-32152
E-Mail: Dagmar.Urbansky@slub-dresden.de
DeputyHeike MarschnerTel.: +49 351 463-33210
E-Mail: Heike.Marschner@slub-dresden.de

Earth Sciences, Geography, Regional Development

Stefanie HaackeTel.: +49 351 463-33029
E-Mail: Stefanie.Haacke@slub-dresden.de
DeputyDr. Georg ZimmermannTel.: +49 351 4677-530
E-Mail: Georg.Zimmermann@slub-dresden.de

German Studies

Kalina MühlfeldTel.: +49 351 4677-173
E-Mail: Kalina.Muehlfeld@slub-dresden.de
DeputySimone GeorgiTel.: +49 351 4677-170
E-Mail: Simone.Georgi@slub-dresden.de

History

N.N.

Konstantin.Hermann@slub-dresden.de
DeputyMichael Letocha
Tel.: +49 351 4677-354
E-Mail: Michael.Letocha@slub-dresden.de

Higher Education

N.N.
DeputyMichael LetochaTel.: +49 351 4677-354
E-Mail: Michael.Letocha@slub-dresden.de

Hydrology

Stefanie HaackeTel.: +49 351 463-32857
E-Mail: Stefanie.Haacke@slub-dresden.de
DeputyN.N.

Computer Science

Sabine FügnerTel.: +49 351 463-38038
E-Mail: Sabine.Fuegner@slub-dresden.de
Deputy

Map Collection

Dr. Georg ZimmermannTel.: +49 351 4677-530
E-Mail: Georg.Zimmermann@slub-dresden.de
DeputyAnne MierischTel.: +49 351 4677-531
E-Mail: Anne.Mierisch@slub-dresden.de

Children and Youth Literature / Children's Book Collection

Kalina MühlfeldTel.: +49 351 4677-173
E-Mail: Kalina.Muehlfeld@slub-dresden.de
DeputySimone GeorgiTel.: +49 351 4677-170
E-Mail: Simone.Georgi@slub-dresden.de

Classical Archeology

Dr. Thomas HaffnerTel.: +49 351 4677-513
E-Mail: Thomas.Haffner@slub-dresden.de
DeputyN.N.

Classical Philology

Marlies KrauseTel.: +49 351 4677-341
E-Mail: Marlies.Krause@slub-dresden.de
DeputyN.N.

Communication Science

Simone GeorgiTel.: +49 351 4677-170
E-Mail: Simone.Georgi@slub-dresden.de
DeputyChristine BrandenburgerTel.: +49 351 463-37410
Tel.: +49 351 463-39157
E-Mail: Christine.Brandenburger@slub-dresden.de

Culture

N.N.
DeputyMarlies KrauseTel.: +49 351 4677-341
E-Mail: Marlies.Krause@slub-dresden.de

Art History until 1945

Annika-Valeska WalzelTel.: +49 351 4677-179
E-Mail: Annika-Valeska.Walzel@slub-dresden.de
DeputyDr. Katja LeiskauTel.: +49 351 4677-177
E-Mail: Katja.Leiskau@slub-dresden.de

Art History after 1945

see "Contemporary Art"

Contemporary Art after 1945, Photography, Industrial Design and Commercial Art

arthistoricum.net -
Scientific Information Services

Dr. Katja Leiskau

Annika-Valeska Walzel

Tel.: +49 351 4677-177
E-Mail: Katja.Leiskau@slub-dresden.de

Tel.: +49 351 4677-138
E-Mail: Annika-Valeska.Walzel@slub-dresden.de

Agriculture, Horticulture

Manuela QueitschTel.: +49 351 4677-250
E-Mail: Manuela.Queitsch@slub-dresden.de
DeputyDaniela ZabelTel.: +49 351 4677-175
E-Mail: Daniela.Zabel@slub-dresden.de

Mechanical Engineering and Materials Sciences

Lukas OehmTel. +49 351 463-33210/34877
E-Mail: Lukas.Oehm@slub-dresden.de
DeputyDr. Dagmar UrbanskyTel.: +49 351 463-32152
E-Mail: Dagmar.Urbansky@slub-dresden.de

Mathematics

Sabine FügnerTel.: +49 351 463-38038
E-Mail: Sabine.Fuegner@slub-dresden.de
DeputyN.N.

Medicine

Wilfried RaddeTel.: +49 351 458-4845
E-Mail: Wilfried.Radde@slub-dresden.de
DeputyN.N.

Military Sciences

N.N.
DeputyMichael LetochaTel.: +49 351 4677-354
E-Mail: Michael.Letocha@slub-dresden.de

Music

Dr. Karl-Wilhelm GeckTel.: +49 351 4677-550
E-Mail: Karl.W.Geck@slub-dresden.de
DeputyWolfgang RitschelTel.: +49 351 4677-551
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Ritschel@slub-dresden.de

Telecommunications

Dr. Dagmar UrbanskyTel.: +49 351 463-32152
E-Mail: Dagmar.Urbansky@slub-dresden.de
DeputyN.N.

Natural Sciences, General

Manuela QueitschTel.: +49 351 4677-250
E-Mail: Manuela.Queitsch@slub-dresden.de
DeputyDr. Michael VogelTel.: +49 35203‑448471
Tel.: +49 351 4677-700
E-Mail: Michael.Vogel@slub-dresden.de

Philosophy

Dr. Juan GarcesTel.: +49 351 4677-414
E-Mail: Juan.Garces@slub-dresden.de
DeputyMichael LetochaTel.: +49 351 4677‑354
E-Mail: Michael.Letocha@slub-dresden.de

Physics

N.N.
DeputyDaniela ZabelTel.: +49 351 4677-175
E-Mail: Daniela.Zabel@slub-dresden.de

Political Sciences

Christine BrandenburgerTel.: +49 351 463-37410
Tel.: +49 351 463-39157
E-Mail: Christine.Brandenburger@slub-dresden.de
DeputyN.N.

Psychology

Manuela QueitschTel.: +49 351 4677-250
E-Mail: Manuela.Queitsch@slub-dresden.de
DeputyDaniela ZabelTel.: +49 351 4677-175
E-Mail: Daniela.Zabel@slub-dresden.de

Law

Christine BrandenburgerTel.: +49 351 463-37410
Tel.: +49 351 463-39157
E-Mail: Christine.Brandenburger@slub-dresden.de
DeputyGudrun BialuchaTel.: +49 351 463-37420
E-Mail: Gudrun.Bialucha@slub-dresden.de

Romance Studies

Marlies KrauseTel.: +49 351 4677-341
E-Mail: Marlies.Krause@slub-dresden.de
DeputyN.N.

Saxony

Michael Letocha
Tel.: +49 351 4677-354
E-Mail: Michael.Letocha@slub-dresden.de
DeputyN.N.

Slavic Studies

Kalina MühlfeldTel.: +49 351 4677-173
E-Mail: Kalina.Muehlfeld@slub-dresden.de
DeputyN.N.

Other Languages and Literatures

Kalina MühlfeldTel.: +49 351 4677-173
E-Mail: Kalina.Muehlfeld@slub-dresden.de
DeputyN.N.

Sociology

N.N.
DeputyMichael Letocha
Tel.: +49 351 4677-354
E-Mail: Michael.Letocha@slub-dresden.de

Sports and Games

Heike MarschnerTel.: +49 351 463-35858
Tel.: +49 351 463-33210
E-Mail: Heike.Marschner@slub-dresden.de
DeputyN.N.

Engineering, General

Heike MarschnerTel.: +49 351 463-33210
E-Mail: Heike.Marschner@slub-dresden.de
DeputyDr. Dagmar UrbanskyTel.: +49 351 463-32152
E-Mail: Dagmar.Urbansky@slub-dresden.de

History of Technology

Special Subject Collection

Dr. Lutz KowalkeTel.: +49 351 4677-230
E-Mail: Lutz.Kowalke@slub-dresden.de
DeputyHeike MarschnerTel.: +49 351 463-33210
E-Mail: Heike.Marschner@slub-dresden.de

Theater, Dance, Film

N.N.
DeputyKalina MühlfeldTel.: +49 351 4677-173
E-Mail: Kalina.Muehlfeld@slub-dresden.de

Theology

Dr. Juan GarcésTel.: +49 351 4677-414
E-Mail: Juan.Garces@slub-dresden.de
DeputyN.N.

Sound Storage Mediums

Kerstin DelangTel.: +49 351 4677-615
E-Mail: Kerstin.Delang@slub-dresden.de
DeputyJürgen GrzondzielTel.: +49 351 4677-561
E-Mail: Juergen.Grzondziel@slub-dresden.de

Environmental Science

Manuela QueitschTel.: +49 351 4677-250
E-Mail: Manuela.Queitsch@slub-dresden.de
DeputyDr. Michael VogelTel.: +49 35203‑448471
Tel.: +49 351 4677-700
E-Mail: Michael.Vogel@slub-dresden.de

Transportation Sciences

Dr. Dagmar Urbansky
Tel.: +49 351 463-32152
E-Mail: Dagmar.Urbansky@slub-dresden.de
DeputyHeike Marschner
Tel.: +49 351 463-33210
E-Mail: Heike.Marschner@slub-dresden.de

Video

Jürgen GrzondzielTel.: +49 351 4677-561
E-Mail: Juergen.Grzondziel@slub-dresden.de
DeputyKerstin DelangTel.: +49 351 4677-615
E-Mail: Kerstin.Delang@slub-dresden.de

Ethnology

N.N.
DeputyMichael LetochaTel.: +49 351 4677-354
E-Mail: Michael.Letocha@slub-dresden.de

Business and Economics

Christine BrandenburgerTel.: +49 351 463-37410
Tel.: +49 351 463-39157
E-Mail: Christine.Brandenburger@slub-dresden.de
DeputySabine FügnerTel.: +49 351 463-38038
E-Mail: Sabine.Fuegner@slub-dresden.de

Wissenschaftskunde

N.N.
DeputyMichael LetochaTel.: +49 351 4677-354
E-Mail: Michael.Letocha@slub-dresden.de