1. SLUB Dresden
  2. About Us
  3. Contact

Contact

We can help in general questions if you turn to our information team:

Circulation Desk: +49 351 4677-420
Information Desk: +49 351 4677-390
or write to us.

Head Officeto top

Contact Person / DivisionContact

Prof. Dr. Thomas Bürger
Director General

Tasks
Publications

Tel.: +49 351 4677-123
Fax: +49 351 4677-111
Thomas.Buerger@slub-dresden.de

Dr. Achim Bonte
Deputy Director General

Tasks
Presentations
Publications

Tel.: +49 351 4677-102
Fax: +49 351 4677-111
Achim.Bonte@slub-dresden.de

Michael Golsch
Deputy Director General

tasks

Presentations

Publications

Tel.: +49 351 4677-105
Fax: +49 351 4677-111
Michael.Golsch@slub-dresden.de
Office of the Director General
Catrin Zemmrich

Tel.: +49 351 4677-123
Fax: +49 351 4677-111
Generaldirektion@slub-dresden.de

Divisions of the Head Office to top

Contact Person / DivisionContact

Dr. Claudia Beutmann

Communication department / Public Relations

Tel.: +49 351 4677-128
Fax: +49 351 4677-111
oeffentlichkeitsarbeit@slub-dresden.de

Bärbel
Kühnemann

Representative for third party funds / Compliance




Tel.: +49 351 4677-107
Fax: +49 351 4677-111
Baerbel.Kuehnemann@slub-dresden.de

Antonie
Muschalek

personnel development

Tel.: +49 351 4677-118
Fax: +49 351 4677-111
antonie.muschalek@slub-dresden.de

Dr. Michael Vogel

Representative for Conservation

Tel.: +49 351 4677-700
Fax: +49 351 4677-701
Michael.Vogel@slub-dresden.de

more people to contact in this department

User Services and Informationto top

Contact Person / DivisionContact

Dr. Jens
Mittelbach

Head of Department

Tel.: +49 351 4677-192
Fax: +49 351 4677-721
Jens.Mittelbach@slub-dresden.de

Matti Stöhr

Information Services, Digital Scholarship / Deputy Head of Department

Tel.: +49 351 4677-437
Fax: +49 351 4677-721
matti.stoehr@slub-dresden.de

Sylvia Schöne

Delivery Service
(Inter Library Loan, document delivery)

 

Tel.: +49 351 4677-293
Fax: +49 351 4677-721
Sylvia.Schoene@slub-dresden.de

Manuela Ebert

User Services

Tel.: +49 351 4677-360
Fax: +49 351 4677-721
manuela.ebert@slub-dresden.de

Office
Ina Haack
Steffi Schneider
Tel.: +49 351 4677-351
Fax: +49 351 4677-721
geschaeftsstelle4@slub-dresden.de

People to contact in the branch libraries

more people to contact in this department

Collection Development, Metadatato top

BereichAnsprechpartnerKontakt

Dr. Konstantin Hermann

Head of Department

 


Tel.: +49 351 4677-332
Fax: +49 351 4677-712
Konstantin.Hermann@slub-dresden.de

Anke-Katrin Dietzsch

monograph acquisitions

Tel.: +49 351 4677-284
Fax: +49 351 4677-713
Anke-Katrin.Dietzsch@slub-dresden.de

Kathrin Berude

Qucosa / Electronic Publishing / compulsory media

Tel.: +49 351 4677-281
+49 351 463 4677-717
Kathrin.Berude@slub-dresden.de

Heike Weber

Non Book Materials

Tel.: +49 351 4677-296
Fax: +49 351 4677-712
heike.weber@slub-dresden.de

Birgit
Breitenbauch

Magazines

Tel.: +49 351 4677-273
Fax: +49 351 4677-715
Birgit.Breitenbauch@slub-dresden.de

Sabine Pink

media editing

Tel.: +49 351 4677-680
Fax: +49 351 4677-712
Sabine.Pink@slub-dresden.de

Henrik Ahlers

Digitisation Centre

Tel.: +49 351 4677-637
Fax: +49 351 4677-738
Henrik.Ahlers@slub-dresden.de

Office
Nicole Morgenstern

Tel.: +49 351 4677-265
Fax: +49 351 4677-712
Geschaeftsstelle3@slub-dresden.de

subject libriarians

list of contacts

more contact persons at this division

Deutsche Fotothekto top

Contact person / divisionContactt

Dr. Jens Bove

Head of Department

Tel.: +49 351 4677-600
Fax: +49 351 4677-736
Jens.Bove@slub-dresden.de

Bettina Erlenkamp

Service

Tel.: +49 351 4677-643/-629
Fax: +49 351 4677-736
deutsche.fotothek@slub-dresden.de

Office
Isabella Nagler

Tel.: +49 351 4677-601
Fax: +49 351 4677-736
geschaeftsstelle.deutsche.fotothek@slub-dresden.de

Manuscripts, rare prints and Saxonyto top

Contact persons / DivsionKontakt

Jana Kocourek

Head of Department

Tel.: +49 351 4677-520
Fax: +49 351 4677-733
Jana.Kocourek@slub-dresden.de

Martin Munke

Saxonica

Tel.: +49 351 4677-684
Fax: +49 351 4677-733
Martin.Munke@slub-dresden.de
Office
Isabella Nagler
Tel.: +49 351 4677-601
Fax: +49 351 4677-733
Geschaeftsstelle.Abteilung.Sammlungen@slub-dresden.de

more people to contact in this department

Musicto top

Contact person / divisionContact

Dr. Barbara Wiermann

Head of Department

Tel.: +49 351 4677-561
Fax: +49 351 4677-733
Barbara.Wiermann@slub-dresden.de

Dr. Karl
Wilhelm Geck

Music department / Deputy Head of Department

Tel.: +49 351 4677-550
Fax: +49 351 4677-732
Karl.W.Geck@slub-dresden.de

Jürgen
Grzondziel

Mediathek

Tel.: +49 351 4677-560
Fax: +49 351 4677-736
Juergen.Grzondziel@slub-dresden.de

Office
Isabella Nagler

Tel.: +49 351 4677-601
Fax: +49 351 4677-733
Geschaeftsstelle.Abteilung.Sammlungen@slub-dresden.de

Conservationto top

Contact person / divisionContact

Dr. Michael Vogel

Head of Department

Tel.: +49 351 4677-700
Fax: +49 351 4677-701
Michael.Vogel@slub-dresden.de

Lars Spreer

restoration and bookbinding / Deputy Head of Department

Tel.: +49 351 4677-660
Fax: +49 351 4677-737
Lars.Spreer@slub-dresden.de

Office
Frauke Schrader

Tel.: +49 351 4677-650
Fax: +49 351 4677-737
bestandserhaltung@slub-dresden.de

Information Technologyto top

Contact person / divisionContact

Dr. Henrike
Berthold

Head of Department

Tel.: +49 351 4677-240
Fax: +49 351 4677-711
Henrike.Berthold@slub-dresden.de

Dr. Andreas
Kluge

Service Operation / Deputy Head of Department

Tel.: +49 351 4677-220
Fax: +49 351 4677-711
Andreas.Kluge@slub-dresden.de

Ralf
Talkenberger

Local Information Systems

Tel.: +49 351 4677-224
Fax: +49 351 4677-711
Ralf.Talkenberger@slub-dresden.de

Alexander Bigga

Digital Library

Tel.: +49 351 4677-212
Fax: +49 351 4677-711
Alexander.Bigga@slub-dresden.de

Dr. Gerald Hübsch

Network and Data Security

Tel.: +49 351 4677-237
Fax: +49 351 4677-711
Gerald.Huebsch@slub-dresden.de

Office
Janine Drogoin-Golling

Tel.: +49 351 4677-201
Fax: +49 351 4677-711
geschaeftsstelle2@slub-dresden.de

Administrationto top

Contact person / divsionContact

Michael Golsch

Head of Department

Tel.: +49 351 4677-105
Fax: +49 351 4677-111
Michael.Golsch@slub-dresden.de

Corina Döge

Budget and purchase

Tel.: +49 351 4677-161
Fax: +49 351 4677-708
Corina.Doege@slub-dresden.de

Birgit Klagge

Personnel / Deputy Head of Department

Tel.: +49 351 4677-121
Fax: +49 351 4677-702
Birgit.Klagge@slub-dresden.de

Volker
Fuhrmann

Technical services

Tel.: +49 351 4677-140
Fax: +49 351 4677-705
Volker.Fuhrmann@slub-dresden.de

more people to contact in this department

Social Media

Youtube Flickr

Contactto top

Sächsische Landesbibliothek –
Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Dresden (SLUB)

Postal Address:

01054 Dresden

Package Address / Visitors' Address:

Zellescher Weg 18
01069 Dresden

Circulation Desk

Phone: +49 351 4677-420

Information Desk

Phone: +49 351 4677-390